Vorstand

Bild Name (vollständig) Funktion E-Mail Verein
Moser Patrick Präsident (Präsidiales) patrick.moser@hgtrimstein.ch
Amstutz Benjamin Vize-Präsident (Spielabmacher) benjamin.amstutz@hgtrimstein.ch
Kiener Martin Kassier (Finanzen) martin.kiener@hgtrimstein.ch
Graf Sarah Sekretär (Sekretariat) sarah.graf@hgtrimstein.ch
Moser Michael Beisitzer (Beisitzer) michael.moser@hgtrimstein.ch
Kiener Andreas Nachwuchsbetreuer (Nachwuchsbetreuer) andreas.kiener@hgtrimstein.ch
Hirschi Beat B-Präsident (Beisitzer) beat.hirschi@hgtrimstein.ch